The Assessment Board of Review consists of five (5) members who are appointed by the Town Board. The purpose of such Board is to act as an independent body to hear and decide assessment complaints which are brought before them, according to the Real Property Tax Law and the Board's established procedures.

Members (5 Year Term/5 Members) 


Term Expiration

Gary Junge 09/30/2023
Robert Alouisa 09/30/2022
Panna Gandhi 09/30/2021
Joseph Bellanca 09/30/2020
Matthew Haynes 09/30/2019

Meeting Schedule

For further information pertaining to the Assessment Board of review meetings, please contact the Assessor's Office at (585) 359-7032